Our Team

Our Executive Team

Tom Famularo

Tom Famularo

Chief Executive Officer
tfamularo@fasttechnology.com

In his role as Chief Executive Officer, Tom has overall responsibility for the strategy and ongoing operations of FAST. Tom is particularly focused on our long-term product development strategy. Read More »

John Gorman

John Gorman

Chief Operating Officer
jgorman@fasttechnology.com

As Chief Operating Officer, John is responsible for sales initiatives and client relationships for FAST. In his role, John is committed to making FAST "easy to do business with" for everyone we work with. Read More »

Michael Roe

Michael Roe

Mike plays a key role in setting the company strategy for FAST. He also leads our strategic IT consulting practice where he is focused on providing outcome-oriented consulting. Read More »

Lou DeAngelo

Lou DeAngelo

Lou, VP Consulting, brings over 20 years of Project Management and Operational Leadership in technology companies. Prior to FAST, Lou was the North American Professional Services Lead. Read More »

Nitin Gupta

Nitin Gupta

Chief Financial Officer
ngupta@fasttechnology.com

As Chief Financial Officer, Nitin is responsible for finance, accounting and legal operations. In his role, Nitin expects to help FAST accelerate growth by way of valued analytical ... Read More »

Kimberlee Ho

Kimberlee Ho

Chief Human Capital Management Officer
kho@fasttechnology.com

As VP, Chief Human Capital Management Officer, Kim is responsible for enabling FAST to attract, grow and retain talent to drive innovation as well as ... Read More »

Amit Patel

Amit Patel

SVP of Product Development
apatel@fasttechnology.com

As SVP of Product Development, Amit is responsible for the overall strategy, architecture, and delivery of FAST’s software products. Read More »

Dave Ricker

Dave Ricker

Associate Partner
dricker@fasttechnology.com

Dave provides both project management and solution design consulting for our clients. At FAST, Dave has played a leadership role on clients... Read More »

Derek Sharron

Derek Sharron

VP of Account Management
dsharron@fasttechnology.com

As VP of Account Management, Derek is responsible for ensuring that our clients and partners gain as much value as possible from our organization... Read More »

Gary Siegel

Gary Siegel

Executive VP, Delivery & Operations
gsiegel@fasttechnology.com

Gary is our Executive Vice President, Delivery and Operations, responsible for Customer and Product Delivery. Gary is committed to making each and every FAST Implementation a success in the eyes of... Read More »

Steve Talnose

Steve Talnose

VP of Business Development
stalnose@fasttechnology.com

Steve is a VP of Business Development where he continues to leverage the strong client relationships he has gained over the past 30 years. . Since the mid 80’s when Steve began... Read More »

Kevin Walma

Kevin Walma

Head of Product Strategy
kwalma@fasttechnology.com

Kevin's role as Head of Product Strategy at FAST is focused on strategic Product direction, design and architecture. Kevin brings over 18 years of experience in Insurance and Technology. Read More »

Richard Yeni

Richard Yeni

Rich is a VP of Sales focused on helping connect clients and partners to FAST. For nearly 30 years he has helped scores of insurance carriers realize the value of enterprise insurance... Read More »

170 South Wood Avenue, Iselin, NJ 08830 | 732.225.0008 | info@fasttechnology.com
Copyright 2010-2016. FAST, All Rights Reserved     Site Terms | Privacy Policy